Thursday, 18 February 2016

Star Wars The Force Awakens (2015)

Release Date : 18 December 2015
Genre : Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Starcast : Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac
Duration : 2hr 6min
Description : Three decades after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, a new threat arises. The First Order attempts to rule the galaxy and only a rag-tag group of heroes can stop them, along with the help of the Resistance.

No comments :
Write comments