Thursday, 15 October 2015

Music: Darey – 'Inside of you' ft. Asa

"Naked" album cover

Darey Art Alade has finally released a new album titled “Naked” today, Tuesday, October 13, 2015
He also premiered a new song off the album titled 'Orekelewa' while at the radio station.
The 13-track album made up of afrobeat, soul and R&B features collaborations with Asa, YBNL Nation rapper Olamide and multiple Grammy award winning Soweto Gospel Choir. Almost all the songs on the album were produced by Oscar Heman-Ackah. There are also production contributions from  Cobhams Asuquo and Vtek and Dare himself.
Listen to his song 'Inside of you' featuring Asa. Go get your copy of the album

No comments :
Write comments